• Chen Shuwen
    Dean / Director, Public Administration & Law
    Dalian University of Technology, China
  • Yu Xiaofeng
    Director, Centre for Non Tradtional Security & Peaceful Development Studies,
    Zhejiang, University Hangzhou, China
  • Saeed Shafqat
    Professor & Founding Director, Center for Public Policy & Governance (CPPG),
    Forman Christian College (A Chartered University), Lahore
  • Tanveer Khalid
    Former Chairperson, Department of Political Science,
    University of Karachi & Presently Honourary Secretary,
    The Pakistan Institute of Internaional Affairs, Karachi.
  • Talat Wizarat
    Center of Policy and Area Studies
    Institute of Bussiness Management (IOBM), Karachi, Pakistan
  • Syed Amjad Ali Shah
    Member – Government Council
    The Pakistan Institute of International Affairs, Karachi