Editorial Advisory Board

  • Dr. Shabir Mohsin Hashmi: Director, Belt and Road Research Centre, Yancheng Institute of Technology, Zancheng, Jiangsu, CHINA
  • Dr. Ravichandran Moorthy: Strategic Studies and International Relations Programme, School of History, Political Science and Strategy. Faculty of Social Science and Humanities. University of Kebangsaan, MALAYSIA.
  • Prof.  Tim Unwin,  UNESCO Chair in ICT4D, and Emeritus Professor of Geography at Royal Holloway, University of London. Honorary Professor at Lanzhou University in China
  • Dr Lizzie Seal: Reader in Criminology/Sociology, School of Law, Politics and Sociology, University of Sussex, Brighton, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Dr. Mohammad Aslam: Faculty of Economics and Administration, University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA
  • Dr. Huzili Hussin, Dean, School of Human Development & Techno-communication (iKOM), University of Malaysia Perils, MALAYSIA

National Advisory Board

  • Dr. Saeed Ahmed Rid: Associate Professor, National Institute of Pakistan Study, Quad-e-Azam University, Islamabad, PAKISTAN
  • Dr Fazal ur Rehman, Director Pakistan Institute of China Studies, Islamabad, PAKISTAN
  • Dr Uzma Shujaat, Director Area Study Centre for Europe, University of Karachi, PAKISTAN
  • Dr Kiran Sami Memon, Chairperson Department of Political Science, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, PAKISTAN
  • Dr Aijaz Ali Wassan, Chairman Department of Sociology, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, PAKISTAN
  • Dr. Ambreen Zeb  Khaskhelly: Chairperson, Department of Economics, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, PAKISTAN
  • Prof. Dr. Shuja Ahmed Mahesar, Director In-Charge, Pakistan Study Centre, University of Sindh, Jamshoro
  • Dr. Naureen Nazar Soomro : Assistant Professor, Area Study Centre, Far East & South East Asia, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, PAKISTAN